rdx

rdx

play

Loading

أكيورا RDX 2019 الجديدة كلياً

تصميم جديد، فخامة أرقى و أكثر إثارة في القيادة. الآن، أصبحت الكروس أوفر و السيارة الرياضية متعددة الاستخدامات (SUV) الفاخرة مجهزة بنظام التحكم الفائق للقيادة بكل العجلات  (SH-AWD® ) . و إلى جانب المقصورة التي انصب التركيز فيها على السائق، التقنيات الجديدة و مجموعة كاملة من مزايا السلامة، تقدم أكيورا RDX الجديدة كلياً كل ما تخيّلناه.

أكيورا RDX 2019 الجديدة كلياًأكيورا RDX 2019 الجديدة كلياً

التصميم الخارجي

  • أكيورا RDX الجديدة كلياً فئة TECH

    بوحي من مفهوم أكيورا للدقة  (Acura Precision Concept® ) ، أُعيد تصوّر RDX 2019 لتعكس المستقبل الجريء والمميز لسلسلة سيارات أكيورا. تم تسليط الضوء على RDX الجديدة كلياً مع تصميم مستقبليّ سابق لعصره و وقفة منخفضة و عريضة تُعطي الأولوية إلى الدقة في التحكم، بالإضافة إلى توفير إطلالة رياضية وعصرية.

    أكيورا RDX الجديدة كلياً فئة TECHأكيورا RDX الجديدة كلياً فئة TECH
    1. 1)

      يضفي الشبك الجديد بالكامل و الخلاّب على شكل ألماسة مخمّسة الأضلاع طابعاً رياضياً و مصقولاً إلى الواجهة الأمامية.

    2. 2)

      تمتاز RDX بأضواء أمامية Jewel Eye®نوع LED التي تأتي كميزة قياسية في جميع سيارات أكيورا و التي توفر رؤية مذهلة للطريق مع شعاع كثيف وعريض للضوء بفضل سبعة لمبات LED لكل ضوء أمامي.

    3. 3)

      أُعيد تصميم RDX لتتمتع بإطلالة أعلى جرأة، تشتمل على أضواء خلفية نوع LED، مصدّ و فتحتان لمخرج العادم.

    التصميم الخارجيالتصميم الخارجي

الألوان الخارجية

التصميم الداخلي

  • الرقي الداخلي

    تمتاز المقصورة بغناها بالتفاصيل المميزة و الراقية مما يجعلها رحبة، فخمة و متطوّرة. جاءت المقاعد مغطّاة بجلد ميلانو متوفر بملمس ناعم ومحبّب بالكامل يحافظ على البرودة أو الدفء حسب ما هو مطلوب. و في كل زاوية، ترتقي الخطوط الخارجية المصقولة و التفاصيل الخالية من العيوب بهذه الكروس أوفر و السيارة الرياضية متعددة الاستخدامات (SUV) الفخمة إلى مستوى أعلى.

    الرقي الداخليالرقي الداخلي
  • السلام الداخلي

    من بين جميع المزايا الداخلية التي تزخر بها RDX، تبرز اثنتان من بين الأرقى وهما المساحة والهدوء، لهذا السبب جهزنا كل سيارة RDX بسقف بانورامي رائد في فئتها – لكي نغمر المقصورة بشكل رائع و مذهل بضوء مريح ونزيد الإحساس بالرحابة الذي تعطيه. هو أيضاً السبب في أننا قمنا بختم الأبواب ثلاث مرّات، استخدمنا زجاج عازل للصوت، و كذلك طورنا نظاماً للتحكم النشط بالصوت من أجل إلغاء الضجيج غير المرغوب فيه. هدوء و رحابة، انعزال أكثر عن الخارج، كلهم متواجدون بوفرة في RDX.

    السلام الداخليالسلام الداخلي
  • مساحات كبيرة للأمتعة

    تمت هندسة مقصورة أكيورا RDX لتوفر الدعم في كل ما تقومون به. فهي لا تمتاز فقط بمقعد خلفي يؤمّن راحة مرهفة تماماً مثل المقعد الأمامي، بفضل التصميم المسطّح لأرضيتها، بل تقدم أيضاً أماكن عديدة لوضع الأمتعة، من بينها تخزين ذكي تحت الأرضية. ويمكن بسهولة الوصول إليها كلها من خلال الباب الخلفي الذي يعمل كهربائياً من دون استخدام اليدين.

    لا وجود لشيء مثل هناك الكثير من الأمتعةلا وجود لشيء مثل هناك الكثير من الأمتعة
  • الألوان الداخلية

    1. 1)

      بيج

    2. 2)

      أسود

    3. 3)

      بني

    4. 4)

      أحمر
      (A-SPEC®فقط)

    5. 5)

      أسود
      (A-SPEC®فقط)

    الألوان الداخليةالألوان الداخلية

الملاءمة

أعلى مستويات الملاءمة

تمثل RDX تجسيداً للملاءمة الفخمة. يسمح الدخول الذكي من دون مفتاح بتشغيل المحرك من على بُعد 60 متر، في حين يعّدل مكيف الهواء الأوتوماتيكي درجة حرارة المقصورة لضمان أعلى مستوى للراحة عند الدخول إليها. كذلك، يوفر المفتاح الذكي الأمان لأن الباب لن يفتح إلا بعد أن تلمس المقبض، كما لا يمكن قيادة السيارة إلا بعد أن تصبح بأمان في داخلها. وفي مؤخرة السيارة، يجعل الباب الخلفي الكهربائي عملية وضع وتنزيل الحمولة سهلة، كما يمكن فتحه عن بعد مع اقترابك منها.

ULTIMATE CONVENIENCEULTIMATE CONVENIENCE

التكنولوجيا

  • نظام ملاحي سهل

    في RDX، حتى إدارة عرض المعلومات تمثل تجربة عالية الأداء. بوضعية أعلى من لوحة العدّادات و بالتوافق مع الخط النظر الطبيعي للسائق، تعرض شاشة عالية الدقة بقياس 10.2 بوصة معلومات سمعية و متوفرة للملاحة بشكل سهل. لأن إدارتها تتم بواسطة كل من واجهة بيانية حقيقية لأجهزة تعمل باللمس  (True Touchpad Interface™) ونظام للتعرّف على الصوت باللغة الطبيعية جديد بالكامل. لا مزيد من الأوامر الآلية المشتتة للانتباه وللطلبات متعددة المستويات للعثور على وجهة. الآن ببساطة، يكفي ذكر العنوان أو اسم وجهتك - حتى يمكن السؤال عن اقتراحات مثل أفضل مطعم للسوشي أو إيطالي في المنطقة - وسيتم تقديم الطريق.

    Effortless navigation systemEffortless navigation system
  • نظام صوتي فاخر

    تمت هندسة أفضل قاعات الحفلات الموسيقية في العالم لتقديم تجربة استماع غامرة تماماً. و هو الحال ذاته مع RDX. فبدلاً من السير في الطريق التقليدي للطلب من شركة مصنّعة لأنظمة صوتية متطورة أن تثبّت نظاماً صوتياً خاصاً بها، طلبنا من المهندس و المنتج الحائز ثماني مرّات على جائزة Grammy®، إليوت شاينر، أن يبتكر نظاماً صوتياً تتم هندسته خصيصاً لمقصورة RDX. أما النتيجة فهي: النظام الصوتي المميز ELS Studio®ثلاثي الأبعاد، والمتوفر مع ستة عشر مكبّراً للصوت، من بينها أربعة في السقف، وبقوة 710 واط توفر صوتاً ثلاثي الأبعاد تم ضبطها بدقة متناهية لكل واحد من الركّاب، لتغمرهم بالكامل بالموسيقى.

    نظام صوتي فاخرنظام صوتي فاخر
  • آبل كاربلاي

    آبل كاربلاي هو طريقة أكثر ذكاءً لاستخدام هاتفكم i-Phone في RDX. يمكنكم الحصول على توجيهات، إجراء اتصالات، إرسال و استلام رسائل و الاستماع إلى الموسيقى بلمسة زر.

    آبل كاربلايآبل كاربلاي
  • شاشة بيانات تعمل باللمس

    نقدم الميزة الأحدث في RDX - شاشة بيانات تعمل باللمس  (True Touchpad Interface™) التي تستخدم تقنية الموقع المطلق (absolute positioning) لكل عملية. فلو على سبيل المثال قمت بالضغط على الزاوية اليسرى للشاشة التي تعمل باللمس، ستتجاوب الشاشة مع الأمر بدقة في الزاوية اليسرى من مركز العرض - مما يجعلها بديهية و سهلة الاستخدام.

    شاشة بيانات تعمل باللمسشاشة بيانات تعمل باللمس

RDX فئة A-SPEC®

  • نقدم RDX 2019 فئة A-SPEC®

    جريئة جداً؟ لا شيء من هذا القبيل. تأخذ A-SPEC®ما يُعتبر تصميم جريء و تعمل عليه ليتخطى كل المستويات. تقدم عجلات Shark Gray الضخمة بقياس 20 بوصة وخمسة أضلاع إلى هذه السيارة الرياضية متعددة الاستخامات (SUV) حضوراً لا يمكن تجاهله في أي وقت. وتتعزز الثقة أكثر مع مصد أمامي جريء الذي يتضمن أضواء للضباب نوع LED. حتى أصغر التفاصيل - لمسات داكنة في الخارج، موزّع للهواء أسود غير لامع، فتحتان لمخرج العادم - تضاف إلى الطابع، وتحمل جميعها و بفخر علامة A-SPEC®بارزة.

    نقدم RDX 2019 فئة A-SPEC®نقدم RDX 2019 فئة A-SPEC®
  • أناقة A-SPEC®الداخلية

    كل قرار في RDX، بما في ذلك التصميم ، تم إتخاذه أولاً لمصلحة السائق، لهذا السبب يبدأ تصميم A-SPEC®من عجلة القيادة. الأمام و الوسط هماكل قرار في RDX، بما في ذلك التصميم ، تم إتخاذه أولاً لمصلحة السائق، لهذا السبب يبدأ تصميم A-SPEC®من عجلة القيادة. الأمام و الوسط هما الميزتان الأكثر هيمنة، لذا قمنا بتجهيز RDX بعجلة قيادة A-SPEC®رياضية، تتضمن مبدّل للسرعات مثبّت عليها ومستوحى من عالم السباقات. و يتعزز أكثر طابع هذا التصميم عند قدمي السائق مع دواسات رياضية معدنية ملفتة للنظر، و عبر جميع أنحاء المقصورة أيضاً مع إضاءة باللون الأحمر ولوحة عدادات بواجهة فضّية ومضاءة باللون الأحمر. كل ذلك للتأكد من أن سيارتكم RDX تتمتع في أناقتها بمستوى عالٍ يضاهي مستوى أدائها.
    مراجعة الوكيل المحلي لمزيد من التفاصيل.

    أناقة A-SPEC® الداخليةأناقة A-SPEC® الداخلية
  • نظام ELS Studio Premium الصوتي الفاخر

    نظام صوتي مميز يتضمن ستة عشر مكبّراً للصوت، من بينها أربعة في السقف، وبقوة 710 واط توفر صوتاً ثلاثي الأبعاد تم ضبطها بدقة متناهية لكل واحد من الركّاب، ولتغمرهم بالموسيقى.

    نظام ELS Studio Premium الصوتي الفاخرنظام ELS Studio Premium الصوتي الفاخر

الأداء

  • نظام التحكم الفائق للقيادة بكل العجلات  (SH-AWD® )

    يوفر نظام التحكم الفائق للقيادة بكل العجلات  (SH-AWD® ) تحكماً فائقاً في جميع الأحوال الجوية وانعطافاً طبيعياً و دقيقاً في جميع الظروف، وهو ما لا يستطيع المنافسون أن يضاهوه. من خلال دوران الجزء الخارجي للعجلة الخلفية بشكل أسرع من المحور الأمامي عند الانعطاف، يستخدم نظام التحكم الفائق للقيادة بكل العجلات  (SH-AWD® ) توجيهاً للعزم لخلق لحظة انحراف من أجل مساعدة دوران السيارة خلال الانعطاف - مما يقلل من ضعف الانعطاف ويعزز القدرة على التحكم. مع توزيع متساوٍ أكثر لقوى الانعطاف بين الإطارات الأمامية والخلفية، تزداد قوة الانعطاف الكلية على الطرقات الرطبة أو الجافة.

    نظام التحكم الفائق للقيادة بكل العجلات (SH-AWD®)نظام التحكم الفائق للقيادة بكل العجلات (SH-AWD®)
  • 1) الانعطاف

    عند الانعطاف على أسطح جافة، يتم توزيع لغاية 70% من العزم على العجلات الخلفية. يسمح توجيه العزم بتوزيع لغاية 100 بالمئة من تلك الطاقة على الجزء الخارجي للعجلات الخلفية، مما يعزز التحكّم ويساعد على دوران RDX خلال الانعطاف.

    2) تغيير الممر

    لمزيد من الثبات عند تغيير الممر، ينقل نظام التحكم الفائق للقيادة بكل العجلات  (SH-AWD® ) القوة إلى الجزء الخارجي للعجلات الخلفية.

    3) الطرقات الزلقة

    في الظروف الزلقة يرسل نظام التحكم الفائق للقيادة بكل العجلات  (SH-AWD® ) القوة إلى العجلة التي تتمتع بأعلى قوة سحب.

    4) القيادة على الطرقات السريعة

    لكفاءة أعلى في الاقتصاد باستهلاك الوقود، يتم إرسال لغاية 90 بالمئة من القوة إلى العجلات الأمامية عند القيادة في طرق مستقيمة.

    الانعطافالانعطاف
  • تقنية الهندسة المتوافقة  (ACE™ ) المتطوّرة لبنية الهيكل

    تم تجهيز RDX بالجيل الجديد من تقنية الهندسة المتوافقة  (ACE™ ) لبنية الهيكل، المصممة لامتصاص قوة الاصطدامات الأمامية وتشتيتها بشكل متساوٍ أكثر حول السيارة. لذا، سيصل نسبة أقل منها إلى حيث ما هو مهمّ فعلاً: ركاب السيارة.

    علاوة على ذلك، تم تصميم التوافق مع الاصطدامات الأمامية في البنية، وهذا يعني أن في حالة حدوث اصطدام مع سيارة أصغر أو أكبر فإن ركّاب السيارتين، وليس فقط هؤلاء الموجودون في أكيورا، يتمتعون بحماية أعلى. لكننا لم نتوقف عند هذا الحد. ابتكرنا البنية الهيكلية حول الأبواب، وجعلناها أقوى من أربع إلى خمس مرّات من المعدّل التقليدي لفولاذ السيارات، من خلال اللحام بالليزر، الختم على درجة حرارة مرتفعة، واستخدام الفولاذ فائق القوة، كل ذلك لتحسين قوة المقصورة و إمكانية الخروج من الباب بعد الاصطدام بالمعنى الحقيقي.

    تقنية الهندسة المتوافقة (ACE™) المتطوّرة لبنية الهيكلتقنية الهندسة المتوافقة (ACE™) المتطوّرة لبنية الهيكل
  • اجعلوا من كل منعطف المنعطف المفضّل لديكم

    الأداء لا يعني فقط عدد الأحصنة التي ينتجها المحرّك. ولو كان الأمر كذلك، فإن RDX تقدم العديد منها، 272 حصاناً. لكن هناك أكثر بكثير من ذلك. المحرك الجديد يعمل بالحقن المباشر، مُصنع بالكامل من الألمنيوم ، VTEC®بشحن تيربو و ينتج عزماً يبلغ 380 نيوتن - متر عند 1650 - 4500 دورة بالدقيقة. وتترافق قوّة المحرّك عند الانطلاق بشكل مثالي مع ناقل حركة لعشر سرعات.

    اجعلوا من كل منعطف المنعطف المفضّل لديكماجعلوا من كل منعطف المنعطف المفضّل لديكم

أكيورا واتش  (ACURAWATCH™ )

  • نظام تثبيت سرعة متكيف مع نظام خفض السرعة ومتابعته:

    مع نظام تثبيت السرعة التكيفي، يتمتع هذا النظام بدعم كامل لبرامج التشغيل الإضافية التي تساعد على وقف السيارة تلقائيا أو تباطؤ السرعة إلى أن تتوقف تماما ، اذا كان هناك ازدحامات مروريه

    نظام تثبيت سرعة متكيف مع نظام خفض السرعة ومتابعتهنظام تثبيت سرعة متكيف مع نظام خفض السرعة ومتابعته
  • نظام المساعدة على حفظ المسار(LKAS):

    للمساعدة في تخفيف الاجهاد على السائق ، يستخدم نظام المساعدة على حفظ المسار (LKAS) المساعد للنظام كاميرا تساعد على تحديد الانقسامات داخل الممر (LKAS) والذي يعمل بشكل استباقي للحفاظ على السيارة داخل الممر.

    نظام المساعدة على حفظ المسار(LKAS)نظام المساعدة على حفظ المسار(LKAS)
  • نظام التخفيف من حدة الاصطدام  (CMBS™ )

    للمساعدة في تقليل احتمال التأثير المباشر فإنها مزودة بنظام كابح  (CMBS™ ) لتخفيف الاصطدام، يستخدم النظام رادار وكاميرا ذات دقة عالية من الامام للتعرف على المخاطر مثل المركبات أو المشاة و تطبيق نظام الفرامل اذا لزم الأمر كما أنها مزودة بنظام تحذير أمامي قبل الاصطدام يكشف ويحذر قبل حدوث أي تصادم هذا النظام مسموع من قبل السائق ومرئي أيضا.

    نظام التخفيف من حدة الاصطدام (CMBS™)نظام التخفيف من حدة الاصطدام (CMBS™)
  • نظام تخفيف حدة الانتقال على الطريق:

    يساعد هذا النظام علي التأكد من أن RDX الخاصة بك تسير دائما داخل الممر دون أن تنحرف ويخفف من حدتها ويضمن لك النظام أن يعمل عن طريق إضافة توجيه المدخلات والفرامل وذلك إذا لزم الأمر.

    نظام تخفيف حدة الانتقال على الطريقنظام تخفيف حدة الانتقال على الطريق
  • نظام معلومات البقعة العمياء

    تم تجهيز RDX بنظام معلومات النقطة العمياء وهو الذي يؤكد لك عند قيامك بتغيير الممر أنها أمنة تماما للقيام بذلك . أو من خلال تحذير مرئي ومسموع وذلك إذا تم الكشف عن أن السيارة في البقعة العمياء.

    نظام معلومات البقعة العمياءنظام معلومات البقعة العمياء
  • شاشة المرور الخلفية:

    سواء كنت في أماكن لوقوف السيارات أو شارع مزدحم، فإن RDX تحتوي أجهزة استشعار موجودة بالقرب من الزوايا الخلفية للسيارة والتي يمكن أن تكشف عن السيارات التي تقترب من أي من الجانبين في مواقف السيارات والمداخل أو الشوارع. يعمل النظام على تحذيرك بنظام مرئي ومسموع على الشاشة ويظهر لك اتجاه السيارة، يساعدك ذلك على اكتساب الثقة في كل الأوقات في سيارتك RDX

    شاشة المرور الخلفيةشاشة المرور الخلفية

الإكسسوارات

  • شعار السيارة

    شعار السيارة

  •  كروم باب السيارة الخلفي

    كروم باب السيارة الخلفي

  • كروم حماية الصدام الخلفي

    كروم حماية الصدام الخلفي

  • كروم الصدام الخلفي

    كروم الصدام الخلفي

  • كروم الصدام الأمامي

    كروم الصدام الأمامي

  • عتبة الباب الخارجية

    عتبة الباب الخارجية

  • عجلات من الألمنيوم 19″

    عجلات من الألمنيوم 19”

  • عجلات من الألمنيوم 20″

    عجلات من الألمنيوم 20″

  • سجادة مناسبة لجميع الفصول

    سجادة مناسبة لجميع الفصول

  • حامل صندوق الأمتعة

    حامل صندوق الأمتعة

  • مسارات السقف الجانبية

    مسارات السقف الجانبية

  • والقضبان المتقاطعة

    والقضبان المتقاطعة

  • زخرفة الباب الجانبية

    زخرفة الباب الجانبية

  • واقيات ضد الوحل

    واقيات ضد الوحل

  • الإضاءة الخارجية

    الإضاءة الخارجية

  • عتبة الباب الداخلية (أمام)

    عتبة الباب الداخلية (أمام)

المواصفات

SPEC PDF DOWNLOAD

CATALOG PDF DOWNLOAD

rdx

rdx

play

Loading

THE ALL-NEW ACURA RDX

Redesigned, more luxurious and even more thrilling to drive, the luxury crossover SUV is now equipped with the acclaimed Super Handling All-Wheel Drive® (SH-AWD® ). Along with a driver-focused cabin, new technology and a whole host of safety features, the All- New Acura RDX is everything we imagined.

THE ALL-NEW ACURA RDXTHE ALL-NEW ACURA RDX

EXTERIOR

  • ALL NEW ACURA RDX TECH GRADE

    Inspired by the Acura Precision Concept, the 2019 RDX was reimagined to reflect the bold and distinctive future of the Acura vehicles range. The All New RDX is highlighted by a futuristic design with a low and wide stance that prioritizes precision handling as well as deliver a sporty and modern look.

    ALL NEW ACURA RDX TECH GRADEALL NEW ACURA RDX TECH GRADE
    1. 1)

      The all-new striking Diamond Pentagon grille adds to the sportiness and sleekness of the front fascia.

    2. 2)

      The RDX boasts of the Acura's Jewel Eye® LED headlights which are standard on every Acura and deliver impressive down-road visibility with an intense beam of light with the seven LED lamps per headlight.

    3. 3)

      The RDX has been redesigned for a more aggressive look, including the rear LED Taillights, bumper and dual exhaust pipes.

    EXTERIOREXTERIOR

COLOR

INTERIOR

  • Interior Sophistication

    Premium details are abound through the cabin making it spacious, luxurious and sophisticated. The seats are covered in available soft, full-grain Milano leather that keeps you cool or warm as required. At every angle, sleek exterior lines and impeccable interior details elevate this luxury crossover SUV.

    Interior SophisticationInterior Sophistication
  • Inner Peace

    Of all the amenities inside the RDX, two of the finest are space and silence, which is why we equipped every RDX with a class-leading panoramic roof -to dramatically fill the cabin with comforting light and increase its sense of space. It's also why we triple-sealed the doors, used acoustic glass, and even engineered Active Sound Control to cancel out unwanted noise. Silence and space, more and more limited in the outside world, are plentiful in the RDX.

    Inner PeaceInner Peace
  • There's no such thing as too much storage

    The interior of the RDX is designed to support you in everything you do. Not only is rear seat comfort as refined as front-seat comfort, thanks to its flat floor design, but the RDX also offers a generous cargo capacity, including smart underfloor storage, all of which is easily accessed through the power-operated hands-free tailgate.

    There's no such thing as too much storageThere's no such thing as too much storage
  • INTERIOR COLORS

    1. 1)

      Beige

    2. 2)

      Black

    3. 3)

      Brown

    4. 4)

      Red
      (A-SPEC® only)

    5. 5)

      Black
      (A-SPEC® only)

    INTERIOR COLORSINTERIOR COLORS

CONVENIENCE

ULTIMATE CONVENIENCE

The RDX is the embodiment of luxury convenience. Smart Entry Keyless Access lets you start the engine from up to 60 meters away, while automatic climate control regulates cabin temperature to ensure maximum comfort when you get in. Smart Entry also provides security because the door will not unlock until you touch the handle, and the car cannot be driven until you're safely inside. At the rear, the power tailgate makes loading and unloading easy, and can be opened remotely as you approach. At the rear, the power operated hands free tailgate makes loading and unloading easy without the touch of a button.

ULTIMATE CONVENIENCEULTIMATE CONVENIENCE

AUDIO AND CONNECTIVITY

  • Effortless navigation system

    In the RDX, even information management is a high-performance experience. Rising above the dash, in concert with the driver's natural line of sight, a 10.2-inch HD display effortlessly delivers audio and available navigation. Effortlessly, because it's managed by both the True Touchpad Interface™ and a brand-new natural-language voice recognition system. No more distracting robotic commands and multilevel requests to find a destination. Now, simply say the address or the name of your destination —even ask for suggestions like the best sushi or Italian restaurant in the area —and the route will be delivered.

    Effortless navigation systemEffortless navigation system
  • Premium Audio System

    The world's best concert halls are engineered to offer a fully immersive listening experience. So is the RDX. Rather than taking the conventional route of asking a top-end audio manufacturer to slap in its sound system, we asked eight-time Grammy® award-winning producer and engineer Elliot Scheinerto craft an audio system engineered exclusively for the cabin of the RDX. The result: the available ELS Studio® 3D Premium Audio System with sixteen speakers, including four in the ceiling, and 710 watts of power that create a 3D mid-air suspended sound image that's precisely tuned for each occupant, completely immersing them in the music.

    Effortless navigation systemEffortless navigation system
  • Apple CarPlay ®

    Apple CarPlay® is a smarter way to use your i-Phone in the RDX. You can get directions, make calls, send and receive messages and listen to music at the touch of a button. completely immersing them in the music.

    Apple CarPlay®Apple CarPlay®
  • True Touchpad Interface™

    Introducing the Newest feature on the RDX -The True Touchpad Interface™ which uses absolute positioning for every action. For example, if you tap on the left corner of the touch pad, the touch pad corresponds with the action precisely on the left corner of the centredisplay -making it intuitive and user friendly.

    True Touchpad Interface™True Touchpad Interface™

A-SPEC ®

  • INTRODUCING THE 2019 RDX A-SPEC ®

    Too aggressive? No such thing. A-SPEC® takes what was already an aggressive design and turns it up to eleven. Massive 20-inch five-spoke Shark Gray alloy wheels give this SUV unmistakable presence in a crowd. Confidence is furthered with an aggressive front bumper complete with LED fog lights. Even the smallest details -dark exterior trim accents, a matt black diffuser, dual exhaust outlets -add to the demeanour, all of it proudly finished with prominent A-SPEC® badging.

    INTRODUCING THE 2019 RDX A-SPEC®INTRODUCING THE 2019 RDX A-SPEC®
  • A-SPEC ® Interior Style

    In the RDX, every decision, including styling, is made first for the driver, which is why A-SPEC® styling begins at the steering wheel. Front and centre, it's the most dominant feature, so we outfitted the RDX with an A-SPEC® sport steering wheel finished with race-inspired paddle shifters. It's a styling attitude furthered at the driver's feet with eye-catching metal sport pedals, as well as throughout the cabin, with red ambient lighting and a silver-faced instrument panel that glows red. It's all there to make sure your RDX has as much performance style as it has performance abilities.

    A-SPEC® Interior StyleA-SPEC® Interior Style
  • ELS Studio ® 3D Premium Audio System

    Sixteen speakers, including four in the ceiling, and 710 watts of power that create a 3D mid-air suspended sound image that's precisely tuned for each occupant, completely immersing them in the music.

    ELS Studio® 3D Premium Audio SystemELS Studio® 3D Premium Audio System

PERFORMANCE & SAFETY

  • SH-AWD ®

    SH-AWD® provides superior all-weather handling and neutral, accurate steering under all conditions, that is unmatched by its competitors. By rotating the outside rear wheel faster than the front axle while cornering, SH-AWD® uses torque vectoring to create a yaw moment to help turn the vehicle through the corner, reducing understeer and improving controllability. With cornering forces more evenly distributed between front and rear tires, the overall cornering power is increased on wet or dry roads.

    SH-AWD®SH-AWD®
  • 1) Cornering

    When cornering on dry surfaces, up to 70% of the torque is distributed to the rear. Torque vectoring allows up to 100% of that power to be distributed to the outside rear wheel, improving control and helping rotate the RDX through the turn.

    2) Lane Changing

    For increased stability during lane changes, the SH-AWD® system transfers power to the inside rear wheel.

    3) Slippery Road

    Under slick conditions, SH-AWD® actively sends power to the wheel with the most traction.

    4) Highway Cruising

    For better fuel efficiency, up to 90% of the power is sent to the front wheels when cruising in a straight line.

    CorneringCornering
  • ADVANCED COMPATIBILITY ENGINEERING™ (ACE™) BODY STRUCTURE

    The RDX is equipped with Acura's next-generation Advanced Compatibility Engineering™ (ACE™) body structure. Designed to absorb and disperse frontal impact energy more evenly around the car, so less of it transfers to what really matters: the vehicle's occupants.

    Moreover, frontal crash compatibility is designed into the structure, so in the event of a collision with a smaller or larger vehicle, the occupants of both vehicles, not just those in the Acura, are more protected. But we didn't stop there. We innovated the structure around the doors, making them four to five times stronger than traditional-grade automotive steel, through laser welding, hot stamping, and the use of ultra-high-strength steel, all to improve cabin strength and the chance of literally walking out the door after an impact.

    ADVANCED COMPATIBILITY ENGINEERING™ (ACE™) BODY STRUCTUREADVANCED COMPATIBILITY ENGINEERING™ (ACE™) BODY STRUCTURE
  • MAKE EVERY TURN YOUR FAVOURITE TURN

    Performance isn't just about horsepower. If it were, the RDX offers plenty, 272 horsepower. But there is much more to the story. The new direct-injection, all-aluminium, VTEC® turbo engine offers torque of 380 N-m @ 1650-4500 rpm. Red-light to-green-light go power is perfectly mated to a 10-speed automatic transmission.

    MAKE EVERY TURN YOUR FAVOURITE TURNMAKE EVERY TURN YOUR FAVOURITE TURN

ACURAWATCH

  • Adaptive Cruise Control with Low-Speed Follow (ACC):

    With Adaptive Cruise Control (ACC) set, with low-speed following functionality provides additional driver support by bringing the vehicle to a complete stop automatically, if traffic ahead slows down and stops.

    Adaptive Cruise Control with Low-Speed Follow(ACC)Adaptive Cruise Control with Low-Speed Follow(ACC)
  • Lane Keeping Assist System (LKAS):

    To help reduce driver fatigue the Lane Keeping Assist System (LKAS)™ uses a camera that can identify lane divisions and works proactively to keep the vehicle within a detected lane.

    Lane Keeping Assist SystemLane Keeping Assist System
  • Collision Mitigation Breaking System™ (CMBS™):

    To help reduce the likelihood or severity of a frontal impact, the Collision Mitigation Braking System™ (CMBS™) uses both a radar system and a high-resolution forward camera to recognize hazards such as and pedestrians and apply some braking if required. CMBS can also provide a tactile warning of a potential head on collision with Forward Collision Warning it can detect a potential head on collision and warn the driver with audible and visual warning.

    Collision Mitigation Breaking System™(CMBS™)Collision Mitigation Breaking System™(CMBS™)
  • Road Departure Mitigation System (RDM):

    In addition to Lane Keeping Assist, Road Departure Mitigation ensures your RDX stays within the lanes by adding steering input and brakes if required and works with just one line on the road.

    Road Departure Mitigation System(RDM)Road Departure Mitigation System(RDM)
  • Blind Spot Information System (BSI):

    RDX is equipped with a Blind spot information (BSI) System which assures you that every time you change lanes, it's safe to do so by providing visual and audible warning if a vehicle is detected in your blind spot.

    Blind Spot Information System(BSI)Blind Spot Information System(BSI)
  • Rear Cross Traffic Monitor (CTM):

    Whether reversing out of a parking space or into a busy street, the RDX has your back. Sensors located near the rear corners of the car can detect approaching vehicles from either side in parking lots, driveways or streets. A visual and audible warning is displayed on the monitor and even shows the direction of detected vehicle, so you can reverse with confidence at all times with your RDX

    Rear Cross Traffic Monitor(CTM)Rear Cross Traffic Monitor(CTM)

ACCESSORIES

  • EMBLEM SET

    EMBLEM SET

  • TAILGATE GARNISH

    TAILGATE GARNISH

  • REAR BUMPER APPLIQUE

    REAR BUMPER APPLIQUE

  • BUMPER GARNISH - REAR

    BUMPER GARNISH - REAR

  • BUMPER GARNISH - FRONT

    BUMPER GARNISH - FRONT

  • RUNNING BOARD

    RUNNING BOARD

  • ALLOY WHEEL DISK19”

    ALLOY WHEEL DISK19”

  • ALLOY WHEEL DISK 20″

    ALLOY WHEEL DISK 20″

  • ALL SEASON MAT

    ALL SEASON MAT

  • CARGO TRAY

    CARGO TRAY

  • ROOF RAILS

    ROOF RAILS

  • CROSS BARS

    CROSS BARS

  • SIDE PROTECTOR

    SIDE PROTECTOR

  • SPLASH GUARDS

    SPLASH GUARDS

  • WELCOME LIGHT

    WELCOME LIGHT

  • STEP ILLUMINATION - FR ONLY

    STEP ILLUMINATION - FR ONLY

SPECIFICATION

SPEC PDF DOWNLOAD

CATALOG PDF DOWNLOAD